It's Guiseppe_Moretti

New to the server or forum? Introduce yourself here.
Guiseppe_Moretti

It's Guiseppe_Moretti

Post by Guiseppe_Moretti » 26 Dec 2011, 04:01

What's up everyone, I am Guiseppe, but in game just say GM or G whatever, it's easier to type and I've become accustomed to it. Just a quick note to get out real quick is that I'm also MundyAtopi, though I don't play on that account anymore simply because I grew tired of the name...stupid I know, but now a buddy of mine can play as well http://www.escapecraft.net/phpBB3/viewt ... =13&t=4280. I've never stuck around here for too long essentially because I was an admin for another fairly large server but with the way they ran things and with how crappy the community evolved into, I decided to leave.

First on my list of a new server to join was here, because I had been here before and I was somewhat familiar with how the server worked And had enjoyed it the short time I was here before, and Again, got hooked FAST. I'll have to say its mostly the community, everyone is charitable and giving and all seem to look out for eachother, which is a big change that I love. All the plugins seem to work perfectly together whilest still keeping it feeling like vanilla minecraft but with a nice twist. I'm happy to say this is the server I will call home and plan to donate by the new year :) I'm glad to return to this server and find it with the same vibes and friendly faces that make it one of the best communities out there.